REVIEWS – What Do Customers Say About Pasadena Gold & Jewelry?

Read 14 Google Reviews from Customers of the top gold & silver buyers in Houston, TX.

Teresa Gray reviewed 2 weeks ago
Quality Excellent / Appeal Excellent / Service Excellent
I had gone to several places to sell my scrap gold. This was the last place I went and they were by far the nicest! I would recomend this place to anyone. He was friendly and acted happy to help us, with a smile. He gave us a good price and I will be using them from now on.
Response from the owner – 2 weeks ago
Wow, Teresa thank you so much, we try really hard to be the best place to sell scrap gold in Houston and now you have coined us the nicest! Many thanks ~ Bryan

CLICK HERE TO SEE OUR MOST RECENT GOOGLE+ REVIEWS

 

A Google User reviewed 2 months ago
Quality Excellent / Appeal Excellent / Service Excellent
What a fantastic experience selling my unwanted and unused gold and jewelry. Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable service. Don’t go to any of those fly-by-night stores. I say keep your business with a locally owned company who has built an excellent reputation with their customer base. Thanks for working with me and accommodating me with the price I was hoping for!

 

Response from the owner – 2 weeks ago
Thanks a million, we try very hard to be the best coin dealer in Houston and the best place to sell gold, communicating with people to achieve a win win in every transaction is our goal. Thank you again, ~ Bryan
Jan Wheeler reviewed 5 months ago

 

Quality Excellent / Appeal Excellent / Service Excellent
Pasadena Gold and Jewelry is the place to go to turn old jewelry into cash at a fair price. When you are looking for a unique piece of jewelry, a special gift, or just professional service or repairs with a smile, Pasadena Gold is your one-stop shop! Bryan Aaron and his staff are always willing to answer questions, and they make you feel like you are the most important customer on their list. If you want to go where they will call you by name, head over to Pasadena Gold. You will be glad you did!

 

Michael MacFarlane reviewed 2 months ago
Quality Excellent / Appeal Excellent / Service Excellent
Used for consignment sale. Very good service. Prompt payment.
Response from the owner – 2 weeks ago
Thanks a million for the review. As an expert Houston jewelry buyer we work hard to keep our customers happy, happy, happy whether we are selling consignment jewelry or buying scrap gold or appraising coins in Houston! ~ Bryan

 

William Chechile reviewed 5 months ago
Quality Excellent / Appeal Excellent / Service Excellent
These Guys went above and beyond on there service and Communication, I purchased a statue from them online and everything was great, especially their customer service, they were very nice about everything and would help you every way they can,, Thanks again Bill
Response from the owner – 5 months ago
William, thank you so much. It is our intention that every Customer be 100% satisfied, even if they don’t do business with us. Thank you for your feedback and most of all the opportunity to earn your business! Bryan, Corey and staff.

 

A Google User reviewed a year ago
Overall Excellent
They gave me the best price by for for my 2 Canadian Maple Leaf 1 oz gold coins. I called 7 different places- Gold was going for $1621 an ounce. One place offered $1604, another place offered $1610– the rest were in the 1500’s. Pasadena Gold & Jewelry bought my coins for $1620. That is astounding! I agree with these other positive reviews. Bryan at Pasadena Gold and Jewelry is a straight shooter, so is his Dad. Gold is in for a market correction, so I am one happy camper.
GREAT SERVICE TODAY!

 

JoAnna Simoneaux Rohrbacher

Thanks Corey for the great service today. People clean out your Jewelry boxex. I brought in a few peices of broken “Trinkets” and walked out with a check for more than I thought. It is that simple. Beautiful Flower Shop also. Thanks again
Pasadena Gold and Jewelry Wow, thank you!

5 of 5 stars 5 star reviews, WOW

 

Apr 25, 2012 –┬áby anonymous
Best place in the Houston area to buy gold and silver. Very friendly, and offer fair premiums. I’ll be by there many more times in the future.

 

Jan Wheeler reviewed a month ago
Quality 3 / 3 Appeal 3 / 3 Service 3 / 3 – Pasadena Gold and Jewelry is the place to go to turn old jewelry into cash at a fair price. When you are looking for a unique piece of jewelry, a special gift, or just professional service or repairs with a smile, Pasadena Gold is your one-stop shop! Bryan Aaron and his staff are always willing to answer questions, and they make you feel like you are the most important customer on their list. If you want to go where they will call you by name, head over to Pasadena Gold. You will be glad you did!
ABOVE & BEYOND

 

William Chechile reviewed a month ago
Quality 3 / 3 Appeal 3 / 3 Service 3 / 3 – These Guys went above and beyond on there service and Communication, I purchased a statue from them online and everything was great, especially their customer service, they were very nice about everything and would help you every way they can,, Thanks again Bill

 

Jim Wisenbaler
Myson and I are in the process of having a custom graduation ring made from our old jewelry. Everyone is super nice and very helpfull. The custom jewelry maker is on sight and works directly with you to answer questions or make suggestions. This has been a fun and exciting process seeing the ring come together and something my son and I have been able to do together. This will be my families jewelry store from now on.

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!

 

Asa Youngblood

Very exceptional service. I’ve only been trading with them for the last three months, but they have my buisness for life. Pasadena Gold and Jewelry WOW… Thanks, Asa… We APPRECIATE your business!!!

KIND & HONEST, CUSTOMER IS IN SHOCK!

Overall 3 / 3
I am still in shock! I took a few pieces in to see if I could earn a little cash.Cory was so kind and helpful and explained the process they use. I was really hoping that if I made $50.00, I’d be happy. Well, I made quite a bit more than that! More than I ever imagined! I will always go to this store for all of my jewelry needs and I will spread the word also!! They are so kind and honest and I am still in disbelief!!

 

NOTE TO GUYS BUYING DIAMOND ENGAGEMENT RINGS:

Kevin Gary Pasadena Gold and Jewelry

Note to all guys: If you need incredible jewelry for your bride, or significant other, I strongly recommend that you contact Bryan Aaron w/ Pasadena Gold & Jewelry. He is creative, extremely patient, educational and fair. You will not be dissapponted and neither will she! Kevin Gary

 

HAPPY CUSTOMER!

Thank you so much for the instant money for my misc. gold which was just collecting dust in my home. I am so glad I came to check with ya’ll. Thank you again. Happy Customer

 

IMPRESSIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Theresa K. sent me to the store and I was so impressed with the level customer service you get at Pasadena Gold and Jewelry, I love family owned businesses, they take such pride on what they do and treat their clients well. Isaris

 

APPRAISAL IN MINUTES.

I took my collectible gold jewelry and coins to PG&J and the experience was great. I received an appraisal and offer within 10 minutes and I was totally satisfied. It was a ‘WIN-WIN! Harry H.

 

WE RECOMMEND!

If you need custom jewelry work, I would recommend Pasadena Gold and Jewelry! I had an old ring that had a beautiful diamond, but I didn’t like the setting anymore. I saw a ring I loved in a magazine and took the photo to them to see if they could make one like it. They took the stone, melted the old setting and now I have a brand new ring! They made it really easy and I could not believe the price! I’ll be going back! Jill

 

PASADENA GOLD & JEWELRY PAID MORE!

I had alot of old jewelry that I needed to sell. I took it to several places in Houston, but they weren’t offering much at all. And then I saw a commercial on the Ellen show for Pasadena Gold and Jewelry and I am so glad I went to them instead; they paid me much more $$ than the other places were offering. I would recommend them. Nicole

 

BEST EVER!

After a complete run around looking for an engagment ring from all the big guys, I ran into the best jewerly store ever!!!!! This family owned and operated company really knows how to treat you!!!!!! I will be back time and time again!!! I would refer anyone to them…. thanks again guys!!!! Matt Hewk

 

EASY TO DEAL WITH!

I looked at a lot of gold buyers in Houston TX, but found that Bryan at Pasadena Gold and Jewelry was the easiest to deal with. Happy Pasadena Gold and Jewelry customer

 

OFFERED MORE THAN ANYONE ELSE!

I had lots of old jewelry just sitting in a drawer and because alot of it wasbroken chains etc, I figured it was junk. I had been seeing the commercials for mailing it in the mail, but I just did not want to do that; some of it was old family jewelry. I just did not trust that. So I took it to several gold buying places in Houston and they were not offering much money at all. But then I saw a commercial for Pasadena Gold and Jewelry near where I live here in Clearlake and they offered me alot more $$ than anyone else. It literally paid for Christmas this year…and even some $$ left over for a few bills. They were also so nice and so professional. I really recommend them- they are great! Melissa